Contacts

Headquarter

Sael Srl
Via dei Genieri, 31
36040 Torri di Quartesolo (VI)
Tel. +39 0444 582499
Fax +39 0444 582262

Sinergy Group

Via Della Formica, 800 – 55100 Lucca (LU)
Tel. +39 0583 56082
Ref. Franco Sforzi +39 348 5704046
pm@sinergy-sl.it
Sael

SAEL

Contact us

If you want to contact us, request information or satisfy curiosities, fill out the form below and send us your message.
Our staff will answer you as soon as possible.

    I campi con * sono obbligatori





    Ho preso visione dell' informativa della privacy.*

    Partners

    Elettronica Lucense

    Via Di Vorno, 9 – 55060 Capannori-Lucca (LU)
    Tel. +39 0583 56082
    Ref. Nicola Marchetti

    Simi & C

    Via Antonio Rossi, 1 – 55012 – Capannori (LU)
    Tel. +39 0583934647
    Ref. Paolo simi

    Enfasi

    Via Salvatore Quasimodo, 55b – Borgo a Mozzano (LU)
    Tel. +39 0583 463663
    Ref. Marco Nieri

    Co.El.Me

    Via Sestri, 37 – 1654 – Genova
    Tel. +39 010 6041594
    Ref. Piercarlo Berzero – Giorgio Bassoli

    Aiscon

    Viale Giacomo Matteotti, 39 – 22012 – Cernobbio (CO)
    Tel. +39 031 4143581
    Ref. Edoardo Cappi

    Indexa Italia 2

    S.S. 82, Valle del Liri Km.68, 200 – 03035 Fontana Liri (FR)
    Tel. +39 0776 52181

    Prologic

    Via XXIV Maggio, 48 – 12025 Dronero (CN)
    Tel. +39 0171 266183
    Ref. Benatti
    prologic.benatti@gmail.com

    Sael Agents & Service Point

    Grecia e Bulgaria

    Paperslice

    Ref. Christos Palamidas

    c.palamidas@paperslice.com

    Tel. +30 231 0226870

    Ex Jugoslavia

    SERBIA – MONTENEGRO – MACEDONIA . KOSOVO – BOSNIA H. – CROAZIA – SLOVENIA

    GoLeD d.o.o. 

    Ref. Zoran Rasidkadic

    zoran.rasidkadic@goled.hr

    Tel. +385 1 4829536

    Turchia

    Ref. Suleyman Gemici

    suleyman.gemici@gmail.com

    Tel. +90 533 6696751 (whatsApp)

    Nord Africa – Medio Oriente

    Seli & B.R.I.

    Ref. Mohamed Malek

    info@seli-italia.com

    Tel. +39 333 7928186

    Sud America

    Accuracy Automation

    Ref. Luis Alberto Lamim

    louis@accuracyautomation.com

    Tel. +55 (12) 81567941

    Spagna

    Inte Automation

    Ref. Miguel Angel Ramos

    Mmarquez@inteautomatizacion.com

    Tel. 933 379453

    Portogallo

    Imao, Lda

    Ref. Joao Nuno Aguiar

    Joao.nuno@imao.pt

    Tel. +351 22 834 7300